Menu
Welcome to our website!
Google Search
Google Translate
Home Page

St Cuthbert's Catholic

Primary School

Term Dates

 

 

Term Start Finish Comment
Autumn Term 2017 4th September 2017 20th October 2017 INSET Day 4.9.17 and 5.9.17
Autumn Term 2  30th October 2017 21st December 2017  
Spring Term 4th December 2018 9th February 2018  
Spring Term 2 19th February 2018 29th March 2018 School finishes at 1.40pm
Summer Term 16th April 2018 25th May 2018  
Summer Term 2 4th June 2018 20th July 2018

School finishes at 1.40pm

INSET Day 23rd July 

 

Term Start Finish Comment
Autumn 1 Thursday 6th September 2018 Friday 19th October Inset days: 4.09.18 and 5.09.18
Autumn 2 Monday 29th October 2018 Tuesday 18th December

Inset days: 21.11.18

Spring 1 Thursday 3rd January 2019 Friday 15th February School finishes at 1.40pm on 15th February
Spring 2 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April School finishes at 1.40pm on 5th April
Summer 1 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May  
Summer 2 Monday 3rd June 2019 Wednesday 24th July

Inset day: 26.06.19

School finishes at 1.40pm on 24th July

 

1 4 4 0 6 visitors
Top